Fountain at Lake Harriet

“Fountain at Lake Harriet”

Oil on Canvas
10×8
2009
$450 Framed

So after my attempts at Plen Air painting, I decided to take up a workshop with Scott Lloyd Anderson.  Here is my little study from that weekend.  Lesson learned this time: BRING SUNBLOCK.  One day I’ll get this painting outside deal down, or not and just stay in my studio (or the Barn!!) 🙂

On sale this next weekend April 1st!!! at Kelley Gallery in Hudson WI – for the “At The Lake” show. www.KelleyGalleries.com

Leave a Reply

