Before there were REAL horses, I had TOY horses: #1 – Bay Arabian Filly

“Before there were real horses, I had toy horses.”
Part 1: Bay Arabian Filly

6×8
Oil on Canvas

Framed  $460

Before there were real horses, I had toy horses.  Didn’t we all?   Here is the first of many in this new series.  Enjoy!

3 Responses to “Before there were REAL horses, I had TOY horses: #1 – Bay Arabian Filly”

  1. Terri Allen Says:

    Really nice! Takes me back to my Breyer Collection. Making room for my own horse up here, hope it comes soon!

  2. Love It! I have my own herd of Breyer horses. Every once in awhile, when I come across a shop that sells them, I think of adding another fabulous horse to my collection. I still love those Bryer horses!

  3. Who does not love them!?!?!?
    I have too many – but I can not part with them either. haha

Leave a Reply

