Shadows

“Shadows”

Oil on gessoboard
6×6
SOLD

As I was walking to the golf course, I noticed this set of trees along the road.  The next day I went back to do a quick study.  There are more in the whole day of golf series.  Here was the first.  What I just loved was the shadows from the trees.  I didnt have much time on this one, as I was standing in the middle of the road.  Luckly it was way up north & little traffic!  hahaha

One Response to “Shadows”

  1. Sweet! Love this one! I can smell the fresh air!

Leave a Reply

