RNC 2008

I found my self a small little space downtown St. Paul for the RNC.  We have about 6 artists who all rented out the space where the old Skyway Library used to be.  I have been down there all week and I will be there until next Friday.  So far St.Paul has been a pretty dead.  Next week we will see if this was worth it.

If you are downtown St Paul, stop by & visit!  I will be painting my NEW Santa painting on site, also will be working on Klondike Kate 07 LIVE on Monday, Sept 1st.  I am in the Allicance Bank Building. In the Skyway, accross from the food court (on the town square side). I hope to see you there!

I have met some pretty cool people, one lady who shares my space in the skyway, her husband is in charge of the ballon drop at the Excel Center.  He was showing us videos of past events and was really cool too see, I found this video talking about setting it up.  Check it out.

Leave a Reply

